Sponsors
Partners
Sylvia%27s+Swimwear
US+Sports+Camps
TYR
PNS
USA-S
Speedo+IMX
Speedo+Toyota+Club+Champs
Speedo+My+Page
Swimming+World
HS Meet Schedule

High School Dual Meet Schedule

From September through February there will be high school dual meets that take place at both the Redmond and Juanita Aquatic Centers on Tuesdays, Thursdays and some Saturdays. Please be sure to note the meet dates below.

The dual meets get done a bit later in most cases, so on those days we will use an adjusted schedule to account for that. The schedule is:

Juanita

 

Explore 1

5:10-6:10pm

Explore 2

6:10-7:15pm

Challenge 1

5:10-6:25pm

Challenge 2

5:10-6:25pm

Excel 1

5:45-8:00pm

   

Redmond

 

Challenge 1

5:10-6:25pm

Challenge 2

5:10-6:25pm

Excel 2

5:55-8:00pm

 

 

Meet Dates:

Thursday, Dec. 4         Juanita & Redmond

Thursday, Dec. 11       Juanita & Redmond

Tuesday, Dec. 16         Redmond

Thursday, Dec. 18       Juanita

Thursday, Jan. 8          Juanita & Redmond

Tuesday, Jan. 13          Redmond

Thursday, Jan. 15        Juanita & Redmond

Tuesday, Jan. 20          Redmond

Thursday, Jan. 22        Juanita & Redmond

Thursday, Jan. 29        Juanita & Redmond

Saturday, Feb. 7          Juanita (practice will be limited to Excel)

Saturday, Feb. 14        Juanita (practice will be limited to Excel)